

College Code-5225 UUCMS-A03GML0324 Shri Shanteshwar Vidyavardhak Sangha's Phone: 08359-225118 SHRI GULABACHAND RAVAJI GANDHI ARTS, SHRI YASHAVANTARAY ANNARAY PATIL COMMERCE AND SHRI MANIKCHAND PHULACHAND DOSHI SCIENCE DEGREE COLLEGE, INDI-586209. DIST: VIJAYAPUR. (KARNATAKA) Affiliated to Rani Channamma University, Belagavi. Re-Accredited by NAAC with 'B' Grade In 3rd Cycle. Gmail: pplgrgindi@gmail.com

Ref:

Web: www.grgyapmfdc.org

Date:

Average percentage of students progressing to higher education during the year (2022-23).

This is to certify that during the year (2022-23) a total of students progress higher education.

Year	2022-23
Total no of students	29

Jam :.0

IQAC Co-ordinator, IQAC Co-ordinator, Shri Shanteshwar Vidyavardhak Sangha, Shri Gulabachand Ravaji Gandhi Arts, Shri Yashavantaray Annaray Patil Commerce and Shri Manikachand Phulachand Doshi Science Degree College, INDI-586209. Dist: Vijayapur.



Principal

Shri Shanteshwar Vidyavardhak Sangha, Shri Gulabachand Ravaji Gandhi Arts, Shri Gulabachand Ravaji Gandhi Arts, Shri Yashavantaray Annaray Patili Commerce and Shri Manikachand Phulachand Doshi Science Degree College, INDI-586209, Dist: Vijayapur,



UUCMS-A03GML0324

## Shri Shanteshwar Vidyavardhak Sangha's SHRI GULABACHAND RAVAJI GANDHI ARTS, SHRI YASHAVANTARAY ANNARAY PATIL COMMERCE AND SHRI MANIKCHAND PHULACHAND DOSHI SCIENCE DEGREE COLLEGE, INDI-586209. DIST: VIJAYAPUR. (KARNATAKA) Affiliated to Rani Channamma University, Belagavi.

Re-Accredited by NAAC with 'B' Grade In 3rd Cycle. Gmail: pplgrgindi@gmail.com

Phone: 08359-225118

Web: www.grgyapmfdc.org

Ref:

Date:

## 5.2.1 Average percentage of students progressing to higher education during the year.

Year	Name of student enrolling into higher education	Program graduated from	Name of institution joined	Name of programme admitted to
2022-2	3			
			DBF Dayanand College of Arts and Science	M.Sc,
	1. Saraswati Kotale	B.Sc	Solapur	Mathematics
	2. Shivaraj More	B.A	SMRKVV Sangh College of Education Vijayapur	B.Ed
	3. Siddaroodh			
	Mendegar	B.Com	Shri ShiddeShwar Law College Vijayapur	LLB
			Department of Education, Karnataka State	
	4. Mayakka Naroti	B.A	Akkamahadevi Womens University Vijayapur.	M.A
			Shri H.S Patil College of Physical Education	
	5. Iranna Masali	B.A	Talikoti	B.P.Ed
			Shri H.S Patil College of Physical Education	
	6. Vishwanath Ginni	B.A	Talikoti	B.P.Ed
	7. Basangouda		JSS Shri Manjunatheshwara Institute of UG and	
	Biradar	B.A	PG Studies Dharwad M.A English	
	8. Malliklarjun		P.G Department of Economics Ranichannamma	
	Tomtapur	B.A	University Belagavi	M.A Economics
			P.G Department of Sosiology Ranichannamma	
	9. Shreekant Arakeri	B.A	University Belagavi	M.A Sociology
			P.G Department of Economics Ranichannamma	
	10.Ravi Putani	B.A	University Belagavi	M.A Economics
	11.Ganesh Godihal	B.Com	A S Patil College of Commerce Vijayapur	M.Com
			Department of Physics, Karnataka State	
	12.Jyoti Walikar	B.Sc	Akkamahadevi Womens University Vijayapur.	M.Sc Physics
	13.Prabhavati		Department of Physics, Karnataka State	
	Walikar	B.Sc	Akkamahadevi Womens University Vijayapur.	M.Sc Physics
	14.Vijayalaxmi			
	Biradar	B.A	Karnataka Teachers College Indi	B.Ed
			Dr. P G Halakatti PG Centre Rani Channamma	
	15.Santosh Banasode	B.A	University Vijayapur	M.A History
	16.Pavitra Chavan	B.A	Karnataka Teachers College Indi	B.Ed
	17.Anusha Salunke	B.A	Karnataka Teachers College Indi	B.Ed
	18.Shilpa Gayakawad	B.A	Karnataka Teachers College Indi	B.Ed
	19.Ravichandra		P.G Department of Economics Ranichannamma	
	Jamadar	B.A	University Belagavi	M.A Economics
	20.Abjum Athanikar	B.A	Karnataka Teachers College Indi	B.Ed
	21.Ashwini Walikar	B.A	Karnataka Teachers College Indi	B.Ed
			Department of Chemistry, Karnataka State	
	22.Vanita Araballi	B.Sc	Akkamahadevi Womens University Vijayapur.	M.Sc Chemistry
	23.Kavei Hotagond	B.A	Karnataka Teachers College Indi	B.Ed

24.Somanath Biradar	B.A	Raja Lakhamgouda Law College	LLB
		Department of of Post-Graduate Studyies and	
		Research Management, Karnataka State	
25.Mahadevi Kumbar	B.A	Akkamahadevi Womens University Vijayapur.	MBA
26.Savitri Hugar	B.A	Shri Padmaraj B.Ed College Sarangamath Sindagi	B.Ed
27.Shivamma Hugar	B.A	Shri Padmaraj B.Ed College Sarangamath Sindagi	B.Ed
28.Laxmi Surapur	B.A	Shri Padmaraj B.Ed College Sarangamath Sindagi	B.Ed
29.Shweta Iragond	B.A	SMRKVV Sangh College of Education Vijayapur	B.Ed

James ·.D

IQAC Co-ordinator, Shri Shanteshwar Vidyavardhak Sangha, Shri Gulabachand Ravaji Gandhi Arts, Shri Yashavantaray Annaray Patil Commerce and Shri Manikachand Phulachand Doshi Science Degree College, INDI-586209. Dist: Vijayapur.



Principal Shri Shanteshwar Vidyavardhak Sangha, Shri Gulabachand Ravaji Gandhi Arts, Shri Yashavantaray Annaray Patll Commerce and Shri Manikachand Phulachand Doshi Science Degree College, INDI-586209. Dist: Vijayaput.